Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stolper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Stolper

4.8 out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Al Rago

Al Rago

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful, and responsive, with account or policy changes."
Profile photo of Angel Winker

Angel Winker

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always quickly answer any questions that I have. Everyone is always so nice to deal with."
Profile photo of Joseph Jose

Joseph Jose

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute pleasure to work with and would highly recommend auto, home, and life insurance policies with them. Competitive policies, great app, and Julie has been great to work with; very responsive and flexible."
Profile photo of Nicole Ciesla

Nicole Ciesla

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years my husband and I had been talking about changing our home and business insurance. Reason being, we felt like we never were able to speak directly with our agent and whenever we had a question, we’d either be stuck navigating an answering system or sent to multiple individuals repeating the same questions. We finally made the switch a few years back to Brian at Stolper State Farm Insurance Agency. Wow, what a difference! Since the day we switched, whenever we had a question, Brian would be there - answering a call or email without delay. His office staff is also so friendly and just as responsive - something we were not used to! Recently my family was in a car accident on a Saturday afternoon. In the midst of dealing with a traumatic event, we called Brian. He was so comforting to talk to and was genuinely concerned about us - our family and how we were doing. It’s never fun to have a claim, but the fact that Brian and his team cared, took care of us immediately, and helped to navigate through the steps we had in the coming weeks was over and beyond. We put our trust in Brian and will continue to - best decision we ever made!"
Profile photo of Darlene Capparelli

Darlene Capparelli

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Julie and Becky and Brian. Thank you."
Profile photo of Frank Sylvester

Frank Sylvester

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from your team Always. 50 years of trust . Thank you."
Profile photo of Tara Cox

Tara Cox

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Stolper State Farm for over a decade and we couldn’t be happier. I recently called with questions about our home policy and Julie and Becky went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of SenSai

SenSai

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"ASK FOR Mike Bohn !!!!! Mike is the most fantastic rep I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. He made everything so simple and quick for me while also being thorough! That man truly deserves a RAISE because if it wasn’t for him I would not have bought a policy from State Farm! Thanks Mike, Look forward to the long lasting business relationship I’m going to have with Statefarm which you initiated for me today - Tristan J."
Profile photo of Kate D

Kate D

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband’s family has been with the Stolper’s as far back as he can remember. He remembers the Stolper’s Don & Bob dropping off turkeys around Christmas time when he was a child. Don became a friend of the family. When we were young adults, just starting out we rented a townhome we had a small fire. We were very overwhelmed and things weren’t going right with the people we chose to do the repair. Don Stolper drove from Elmhurst to Hanover Park to reign in what was going on and got us back on the right path. I work for a competing insurance company that is wonderful, but we will never change from State Farm. The reason we’ll never change is solely because of our history with the Stolper’s, the way we have been supported during claims and the way we’re supported when we call the agents office when need something. They know personal things about our life that we’ve shared and ask us how things are going when we call in. I’m sure they talk to a lot of people it feels a little like a friendship when they remember things you tell them. Brian has the same personality and business ethics as his predecessors. He learned from the best! I can’t see us ever changing so hopefully we just keep going generation to generation with the way things are. We trust our kids with the Stolper’s and if someday we’re ever not around and our kids have a claim, we know they’ll be in good hands with an honest crew."
Profile photo of Trevor Beer

Trevor Beer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personalized experience by Becky she has helped the whole family with our new policies and securing everything!"
Profile photo of Nick Roussel

Nick Roussel

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Per the usual, great customer service at Stolper StateFarm. I have been using them for 18 years now and they will always have my business. I couldn’t believe how responsive they were when we had had home damage. They got the claim going quickly and Brian was always on top of things through the whole process. I use them because when things “are bad” they are great!"
Profile photo of barbara magnus

barbara magnus

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Efficient— prompt response—always courteous and professional— 25+ yrs of State Farm servicing our Personal and Business Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica McClain

Monica McClain

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was very helpful and knowledgeable with my questions, and later purchasing a policy here. I would definitely recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Debra Walker

Debra Walker

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Stolper Insurance for over 35 years. Best decision we ever made."
Profile photo of William Simpson

William Simpson

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call this morning with an insurance question, talked to Becky at the office. She was professional ,polite and answered all of my questions. Very happy with my insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Audrey Heiberger

Audrey Heiberger

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Millie was extremely helpful when we were updating and adding to our car insurance after getting married. Then she also brought up life insurance policy options. I am so happy she did or else I would have never thought of asking."
Profile photo of Garrett Fleishman

Garrett Fleishman

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great experiences when working/speaking with this office. I've recently had a few questions about my policy and Julie has been awesome! It's a great experience when you're speaking with someone and you feel like they have your best interest in mind. She asks questions and offers suggestions, on items that I didn't think about. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Jerome Jackson

Jerome Jackson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a long time State Farm customer and the Stolper agency has always been great about service and support. Regardless of the question or situation, I get quick responses and the best overall coverage for everything!"
Profile photo of Mary Andrusyk

Mary Andrusyk

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with the Brian Stolper State Farm Office for over 20 years and have always felt supported. Most recently, team member Pam took significant time after business hours to review our home insurance policy with us in a virtual session. Pam's patient and thorough line-by-line explanation of coverage helped us make a money-saving decision while ensuring maximum property protection. The Stolper Team has always considered their client's best interest over the bottom line - this core value will ensure my family stays with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Gregg Carlevato

Gregg Carlevato

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky Bender was very informative and attentive to our claim and did a great job"
Profile photo of Zia Siddiqi

Zia Siddiqi

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am their client since 1986 for my personal and business insurance needs and I refer all of my near and distance family members to them just because their customer service is outstanding. They are very CARING people. Brian Stolper, Mike Bohn, Julie and all other staff are professional and helping and assist me, my family and our business for best available coverage and immediate response when we had any incident. Thank you Stolper group."
Profile photo of John Schultz

John Schultz

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for a very long time (decades!) Always have a wonderful experience with a great friendly staff, helpful assistance with all my needs. Responsive and professional in every way!"
Profile photo of Steve Genaro

Steve Genaro

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not ask for a better place to get my insurance from everyone in there is so helpful and they do everything they can to help you the staff is a 10/10 I was helped buy a woman named Becky and she was wonderful so nice and helpful I recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Julie Timpanaro

Julie Timpanaro

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply the best of the best for any insurance need!"
Profile photo of Dana Oconnor

Dana Oconnor

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is amazing! Incredibly fast to communicate with, very friendly, and best prices!!!!!!!"