Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Stolper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Stolper

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick Kronenburger

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had had an incident that included filing a claim with Stolper State Farm. I had a lot of red tape before calling the agency and that red tape stopped when I called the office. It started with amazing customer service with Becky who is extremely efficient and kind. From the time I filed my claim to the time it was approved was only one week. Incredibly efficient follow through including two communications with Becky to make sure I was satisfied with the process. The unfortunate incident that caused me to file a claim was made much better by the incredible customer service with this agency. Very very satisfied"

Anna Watson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’m new to this branch. Brian and his employees have been great about getting me all the information I need. Very helpful and friendly!"

Laura C

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. I am always pleased with the speed of service. They are always so helpfu even when I ask sooo many questions."

Barb Engstrom

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with State Farm’s Stolper Agency for three decades. They provide excellent customer service and product. All questions are answered whether in person, a phone call, or thorough response to my email. It’s always felt like I have good friends who care about me in the insurance business. Highly recommend them!"

Maria Ponce Berre

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team are absolutely the best. So quick to respond, follow up- and make sure I'm covered!"

Liz Huck

January 10, 2023

3  out of  5
"Rates kept going up, with cars not even being driven. My Dad did business with Brian’s dad well over 50 years So we went with them as well, I guess being a loyal customer get’s you no where. And I went and got a better policy with the same coverage, and found out there were thing on my policy that were not needed. I was able to get my same coverages for $1500.00 less amazing. Wish you well Brian. I wish we could have continued to do business, but your agents told my husband repeatedly there was no way to lower are rates."

Scott Gose

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Brian's State Farm office in Elmhurst since the day I started driving. A couple of decades later and after adding a home policy, I'm still a happy customer. The team there does a wonderful job of staying in touch, walking me through policy changes, and listening to my needs. Our vehicle was recently in an accident and State Farm went above and beyond in helping us deal with the other insurance company. It's why we have insurance, and why we've stayed with Brian's office all these years."

kld3169

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them since the beginning of my driving days!"

Michele Renfus

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Stolper for 38 years. The team is so tremendous and responds lightening quick! Am thankful they have always been here for me. I would be remiss if I did not give props to Julie T, she has helped sooo much over the years!"

Dianna LaMantia

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sue H., and the team at Stolper SF, is always attentive and pleasant. For more than 30 years that we have been insured for car and home policies, every claim has been honored in a timely manner. They hold our hand to make sure we have the right information to get those fender-benders fixed!"

ollie

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, thank you."

Meagan Carlevato

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind. Responsive. Knowledgeable. I have been working with Becky, and she has but nothing but top notch. A fender bender can be quite a headache, but Becky has made the process so easy."

Bridget Byrne

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Becky to bundle my home and auto insurance, and I could not have asked for a better experience. Becky took the time to break everything down and explain to me what my coverage meant, and her response time is unmatched, which is something I truly value in a customer service representative. I would highly recommend Brian Stolper's office for your insurance needs!"

Kristin Martinez

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!! I called Stolper’s agency and spoke with Becky. She was super responsive and took the time to throughly answer all of my questions. I now have my home and auto with them and couldn’t be happier. I had some follow up questions and Becky quickly responded. Please reach out to them for a competitive quote! Great team to work with."

Charmaine O'Connell

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stopler Insurance over 30 years. Julie T. has been with me the entire time and I am lucky to have her. We have been through several claims together and she goes beyond the norm to advise me and handle every aspect of my past claims. She has even directed my son, who recently moved to Utah, to another fantastic office in his new area. Thank you State Farm for being positively wonderful to work with-especially Julie!"

Steven Bradley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam, in the office, was super professional and nice. She dealt with my issue and resolved it in minutes…a pleasure to talk to."

Martha Mendoza

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Helping me where I am at with my insurance coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Bencsik

Jeff Bencsik

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been a customer of Stolpers State Farm for over 22 years. Home, auto, life, they are competitive in all areas and have always assisted in getting claims filed properly, and in answering any questions that arise during the process. Pam H. in particular has been my primary contact at Stolpers, as she has always provided good advice and options to consider, particularly with life insurance which is her specialty. Her follow through is fast, very consistent, and she makes hard situations much easier to resolve."

Karyn Bravo

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 30 years and have never had a problem. I highly recommend Brian Stolper agency"

Al Rago

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, helpful, and responsive, with account or policy changes."

Angel Winker

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always quickly answer any questions that I have. Everyone is always so nice to deal with."

Joseph Jose

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolute pleasure to work with and would highly recommend auto, home, and life insurance policies with them. Competitive policies, great app, and Julie has been great to work with; very responsive and flexible."

Nicole Ciesla

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"For years my husband and I had been talking about changing our home and business insurance. Reason being, we felt like we never were able to speak directly with our agent and whenever we had a question, we’d either be stuck navigating an answering system or sent to multiple individuals repeating the same questions. We finally made the switch a few years back to Brian at Stolper State Farm Insurance Agency. Wow, what a difference! Since the day we switched, whenever we had a question, Brian would be there - answering a call or email without delay. His office staff is also so friendly and just as responsive - something we were not used to! Recently my family was in a car accident on a Saturday afternoon. In the midst of dealing with a traumatic event, we called Brian. He was so comforting to talk to and was genuinely concerned about us - our family and how we were doing. It’s never fun to have a claim, but the fact that Brian and his team cared, took care of us immediately, and helped to navigate through the steps we had in the coming weeks was over and beyond. We put our trust in Brian and will continue to - best decision we ever made!"

Darlene Capparelli

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Julie and Becky and Brian. Thank you."

Frank Sylvester

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from your team Always. 50 years of trust . Thank you."